New Music Releases: Future & Metro Boomin, Dua Lipa, and Sabrina Carpenter

It’s Friday, which means it’s time for our weekly music guide to the hottest new releases. This week, we have some must-hear tracks from the likes of Future & Metro Boomin, Dua Lipa, and Sabrina Carpenter.

Future & Metro Boomin, We Still Don’t Trust You

Future and Metro Boomin are back with a bang. Their new release features a 25-song tracklist, including a leadoff title cut featuring an uncredited appearance by The Weeknd. With appearances from J. Cole and A$AP Rocky, this album is set to make waves in the music world.

Dua Lipa, “Illusion”

Pop superstar Dua Lipa is back with the third taste of her upcoming Radical Optimism set, “Illusion.” Co-written with regular collaborator Caroline Ailin, singer-songwriter Tobias Jesso Jr., PC Music soundsmith Danny L Harle, and psych-pop fixture Kevin Parker, this track finds Lipa back in her disco-pop sweet spot, with a catchy “dance all night” refrain that’s sure to dominate the airwaves.

Sabrina Carpenter, “Espresso”

If you prefer your dancefloor jams a little on the laid-back side, Sabrina Carpenter has you covered with “Espresso.” This track is the perfect blend of disco-pop, offering a more relaxed vibe that’s perfect for grooving on the dancefloor.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *